Operativ ledningsgrupp

Anna-Clara Welander

Anna-Clara Welander

Affärsområdeschef

anna-clara.welander@bonniernews.se

Stina Abenius

Stina Abenius

Redaktionell chef digitalt

stina.abenius@bonniernews.se

Linda Grahn

Linda Grahn

Redaktionell chef print

linda.grahn@bonniernews.se

Ann Fredlund

Ann Fredlund

Redaktionell chef print

ann.fredlund@mag.bonnier.se

Mattias Carlson

Mattias Carlson

Redaktionell utvecklingschef

mattias.carlson@bonniernews.se

David Lundgren

David Lundgren

Chef upplaga

david.lundgren@mag.bonnier.se

Annika Kvist

Annika Kvist

Affärschef event

annika.kvist@mag.bonnier.se

Christine Pröjtz

Christine Pröjtz

Affärschef print Bonnier News Lifestyle

christine.projtz@bonniernews.se

Jenny Rahm

Jenny Rahm

Chef annons

jenny.rahm@bonniernews.se

Charlotte Borre Wetter

Charlotte Borre Wetter

Teamlead marknadschefer

charlotte.borre.wetter@mag.bonnier.se

Robert Danowsky

Robert Danowsky

Affärschef B2B

robert.danowsky@bonniernews.se

 

Max Koszela

Max Koszela

Affärschef B2B

max.koszela@bonniernews.se

 

Lina Hallmer

Lina Hallmer

Utvecklingschef

lina.hallmer@bonniernews.se

 

Emelie Saarikoski

Emelie Saarikoski

Controller

emelie.saarikoski@bonniernews.se

 

Corinne Skult

Corinne Skult

HR-partner

corinne.skult@bonniernews.se

 

Elsa Falk

Elsa Falk

Chef organisationsutveckling

elsa.falk@bonniernews.se