Operativ ledningsgrupp

Anna-Clara Welander

Anna-Clara Welander

Affärsområdeschef

anna-clara.welander@bonniernews.se

Stina Abenius

Stina Abenius

Redaktionell chef digitalt

stina.abenius@bonniernews.se

Ann Fredlund

Ann Fredlund

Redaktionell chef print

ann.fredlund@mag.bonnier.se

Jenny Rahm

Jenny Rahm

Chef annons

jenny.rahm@bonniernews.se

Robert Danowsky

Robert Danowsky

Noa & investments

robert.danowsky@bonniernews.se

Emelie Saarikoski

Emelie Saarikoski

Controller

emelie.saarikoski@bonniernews.se

 

Corinne Skult

Corinne Skult

HR-partner

corinne.skult@bonniernews.se

 

Elsa Falk

Elsa Falk

Chef organisationsutveckling

elsa.falk@bonniernews.se

 

Anna Joneby

Anna Joneby

Marknadschef

anna.joneby@bonniernews.se

David Hatschek

David Hatschek

Analyschef

david.hatschek@bonniernews.se

Carina Friberg

Carina Friberg

Affärschef Live

carina.friberg@bonniernews.se

Ida Alsing

Ida Alsing

Assistent

ida.alsing@bonniernews.se

Joakim Holfve

Joakim Holfve

Utvecklingschef

joakim.holfve@bonniernews.se